Fireballer State Rep. Marlene Anielski is an elected member of the Ohio House of Representatives, since 2011. Marlene is participating in her fourth Fireball Run. Lynda Bowers is a five-term Township Trustee in Medina County. Ohio who also serves on the Ohio Township Association Board of Directors. Sandra Sparber is an advisor in Key Private Bank Wealth Management, headquartered in Cleveland, Ohio. Reuniting children with their families is our goal. We also want to bring awareness of educating others about youth suicide prevention for the protection of our most precious gifts, our children.